News

SURREY CAR MEET @ RENAISSANCE CLASSICS

Published: Wednesday 21st November 2018

Sunday 18th November The biggest event held at Renaissance Classics to date! What a fantastic morning and what a selection of cars! On a beautifully clear, sunny Sunday morning, the …

Read More

Lancaster Insurance Classic Motor Show 2018

Published: Wednesday 14th November 2018

The NEC, Birmingham Friday 9th – Sunday 11th November Renaissance Classics’ most successful show to date! A fabulous, well attended event. We will definitely be exhibiting again next …

Read More

TIPEC BREAKFAST MEET

Published: Tuesday 16th October 2018

Sunday 14th October THE INDEPENDENT PORSCHE ENTHUSIASTS CLUB THE FIRST SOUTHERN MULTI REGIONAL EVENT We had a fabulous turnout for the TIPEC Breakfast Meet at the weekend with visitors …

Read More

BMW CAR CLUB SOUTH EAST BREAKFAST CLUB MEETING

Published: Tuesday 25th September 2018

Sunday 23rd September Despite the weather, we had a great turn out at Renaissance Classics this weekend! Thank you to everyone who attended, braving the wind and rain. It was lovely to …

Read More

GOODWOOD REVIVAL 2018

Published: Monday 24th September 2018

GOODWOOD REVIVAL 2018 Friday 7th - Sunday 9th September WHAT AN EVENT ! Celebrating the 20th Anniversary of one of the most prestigious classic car events in the world. Often …

Read More

SHERE HILL CLIMB 2018

Published: Wednesday 12th September 2018

Sunday 2nd September, what a lovely, sunny day out! We had a stand with 5 cars, attracting lots of visitors. Great to chat to you all! We were a Gold Sponsor of the event. We …

Read More

BMW CAR CLUB GB NATIONAL FESTIVAL 2018

Published: Tuesday 11th September 2018

Sunday 12th August British Motor Museum, Banbury Road, Gaydon, Warwickshire, CV35 0BJ A very successful event that we will definitely be attending again next year! We set …

Read More

The Brake Fast Club Breakfast Meet

Published: Wednesday 18th July 2018

What a wonderful morning at Renaissance Classics. The Brake Fast Club, led by Paul Lintott, chose Renaissance as their first pit stop of the day before driving in convoy over to Great Missenden, …

Read More

Macmillan’s 8th Classic Motor Show & Family Fun Day

Published: Thursday 12th July 2018

On Sunday 8th July 2018, we took 5 of our beautiful cars to Macmillan’s 8th Classic Motor Show, and what a fun, family day it was! In the sunshine it was lovely to see, be part of, and increase …

Read More

Belgravia Classic Car Show 2018

Published: Wednesday 4th July 2018

And what a gorgeous sunny day it was too… A huge thank you to the 96 Club who hosted us for a wonderful evening of bubbles and canapes, followed by a fabulous day at the Belgravia Classic Car …

Read More