News

Porsche Club GB - Surrey Region Breakfast Meet

Published: Tuesday 12th March 2019

Porsche Club GB - Surrey Region Breakfast Meet Saturday 9th March For once, the rain held off, and we had a sunny breakfast meet at Renaissance! The Porsches were out in force; even …

Read More

THE LONDON CLASSIC CAR SHOW 2019

Published: Thursday 21st February 2019

Thursday 14th - Sunday 17th February The London Classic Car Show “A celebration of the world’s greatest classic cars.” What an event! We are already looking forward to next year! …

Read More

IAM ROADSMART OBSERVER’S EVENING

Published: Thursday 21st February 2019

Thursday 7th February The Guildford Advanced Motorist Observers meet every couple of months, and with a special guest of Mike Quinton, CEO of IAM RoadSmart, they decided to make February’s …

Read More

THE BMW Z3M COUPE IS A TRUE HIDDEN GEM

Published: Thursday 21st February 2019

Joel Wignall runs a growing YouTube channel, It’s Joel, largely revolving around his personal ownership and experiences with his BMW Z4. Having received requests of BMW Z3 videos, Joel spotted …

Read More

SURREY CAR MEET @ RENAISSANCE CLASSICS

Published: Wednesday 21st November 2018

Sunday 18th November The biggest event held at Renaissance Classics to date! What a fantastic morning and what a selection of cars! On a beautifully clear, sunny Sunday morning, the …

Read More

Lancaster Insurance Classic Motor Show 2018

Published: Wednesday 14th November 2018

The NEC, Birmingham Friday 9th – Sunday 11th November Renaissance Classics’ most successful show to date! A fabulous, well attended event. We will definitely be exhibiting again next …

Read More

TIPEC BREAKFAST MEET

Published: Tuesday 16th October 2018

Sunday 14th October THE INDEPENDENT PORSCHE ENTHUSIASTS CLUB THE FIRST SOUTHERN MULTI REGIONAL EVENT We had a fabulous turnout for the TIPEC Breakfast Meet at the weekend with visitors …

Read More

BMW CAR CLUB SOUTH EAST BREAKFAST CLUB MEETING

Published: Tuesday 25th September 2018

Sunday 23rd September Despite the weather, we had a great turn out at Renaissance Classics this weekend! Thank you to everyone who attended, braving the wind and rain. It was lovely to …

Read More

GOODWOOD REVIVAL 2018

Published: Monday 24th September 2018

GOODWOOD REVIVAL 2018 Friday 7th - Sunday 9th September WHAT AN EVENT ! Celebrating the 20th Anniversary of one of the most prestigious classic car events in the world. Often …

Read More

SHERE HILL CLIMB 2018

Published: Wednesday 12th September 2018

Sunday 2nd September, what a lovely, sunny day out! We had a stand with 5 cars, attracting lots of visitors. Great to chat to you all! We were a Gold Sponsor of the event. We …

Read More